« February 14, 2007 | Main | February 16, 2007 »

February 15, 2007

My "original source" for attracting women

This is a rather unusual email. Why? Because it's all about attracting women, yet it has nothing to do with attracting women. Let me explain.

I learned how to attract women by what I call "cross over skills"--skills you learn to succeed in one area of life, that also apply to other areas. The cross over skill I set out to master was succeeding in business... but an unusual thing happened along the way. The very skills that allowed me to build a business, also worked even better when it came to attracting women.

When you think about it, it makes sense. Business is all about attraction--attracting prospects, customers, and money. When you apply those skills to attracting women, they work just as well.

The person I learned all my "business attraction" skills from is Dan Kennedy. If you're not familiar with Dan, he's a business genius--he's grumpy, but he's a genius. He's known as the "professor of harsh reality," and loves to teach his "renegade" way of thinking. If you like my style, you'll love his--and now you get an opportunity to hear Dan live, free.

Just check out the details below, and keep in mind that what you learn from Dan is a "cross over skill," allowing you to attract both women and money. And that ain't a bad combination.

Hi,

This rarely ever happens (which is why I'm writing).

Legendary marketer Dan Kennedy is giving something extremely valuable away... for free!

It's one of his most popular presentations called:

"The 10 Million Dollar Secrets to Instantly Transform any Business or Sales Career"

Not only will he be sharing these 10 million dollar secrets with you, but he will also be taking you behind the scenes of the businesses of many of his most successful clients and members.

He'll reveal how ordinary businesses and ordinary people have quickly grown to multi million dollar and in some cases billion (yes that's a "b") businesses.

This will only be available for a limited time because the Glazer-Kennedy office are looking to turn it into a paid product in the near future.

So to get it before they start charging for it, please follow these instructions carefully...

1) Click on this link to register:

http://www.renegadecall.com/signup/johna

2) You'll have your choice to listen in on any one of the 4 Teleseminar times and dates below (Don't worry ... the entire teleseminar will be played on each of the dates and times listed so you won't have to worry about missing anything):

Date >> Time
===============================================
February 15th >> 11:00 AM PT ** 12:00 PM MT ** 1:00 PM CT ** 2:00 PM ET
February 15th >> 4:00 PM PT ** 5:00 PM MT ** 6:00 PM CT ** 7:00 PM ET
February 19th >> 12:00 PM PT ** 1:00 PM MT ** 2:00 PM CT ** 3:00 PM ET
February 19th >> 5:00 PM PT ** 6:00 PM MT ** 7:00 PM CT ** 8:00 PM ET
=================================================

This presentation is over 2 hours long and contains some of the best strategies on how to kickstart any business (online or offline) to an entirely new level.

Once again there is no charge to be on this call, but there is a LIMITED NUMBER of lines available, so I urge you not to procrastinate.

Register NOW at: http://www.renegadecall.com/signup/johna


John Alanis
The King of Let 'em Come to You

P.S. Once again I want to remind you that this same presentation (which you're getting access to for free), others paid to see just less than 2 months ago!

http://www.renegadecall.com/signup/johna

Posted by john at 01:49 PM

A bad case of "it-itis"-- what's the cure?

I got a rather amusing email I thought I'd share with you. This is NOT a "success story," but rather an individual who is whining about what I have to teach. It's always amusing to me when I get one of these, because they are always sandwiched in between emails from guys eager to share their success story.

What's amusing is, the guy with the success story and the guy haranguing me both read the same sales material and both got the same product. One guy got results, the other is spending his time throwing a temper tantrum. What's the difference between the two? Hint: it ain't the product...!

***Advertisement***
A whole new approach to dating, women, and relationships that allows me to choose my own relationships with women, anytime, anyplace, anywhere, devoid of all heartbreak or misery, and I'm convinced any man can copy what I'm doing, no matter your looks, age, or income. Why would any sane man reveal these secrets if they were true? To discover the answer go to http://www.johnalanis.com/ultimate_system.htm right now.
*********************************

John i read your material and its a load of crap. It's manipulative and ridiculuous, my problem is im too good looking and women hate a man thats better looking than them which is the only reason i can figure youre doing so well. but i would rather be alone than resort to some of your tactics, if you ever come up with some intelligent advice that would explain womens disgusting tastes in men , feel free to e-mail me , would gladly pay for help in understanding womens grudge against their mouths or just their taste for s**t

JAY

JA: Guys, this is a perfect example of identifying someone's map/model of the world based on just a few statements. Not only is this guy not successful with women, he's probably not successful in any area of life. Why? Because he has a bad case of "it-it is."

What's "it-it is?" Well, it causes guys (notice the "it" already taking hold) to blame their outcomes on an "it" "It" didn't work. "It's crap." "It's manipulative." It, it, it. It-itis precludes a person from taking any responsibility whatsoever for their outcomes.

Here's a suggestion for you, Jay: take a penny and drop it on the floor, with the intention of it floating away instead of falling. No matter how much you holler, scream, whine and moan, as long as you're on this earth, that penny is going to hit the ground. Why? Because of the law of gravity. And if you want outcomes in the physical world, you have to take into account the law of gravity no matter how inconvenient it is.

I didn't put the secrets into my system because I made them up or fell in love with them. I put them in there because they work. Thousands of guys can attest to that, and so can thousands of women who are very happy that the men in their lives learned these secrets. What YOU selfishly call "manipulative" in reality, makes a lot of people happy.

Usually when I hear someone throwing around the word "manipulative" it is manipulation of the worst kind on their part. EVERY interaction you take with another human being is "manipulative" whether you intend it to be or not. You're attempting to affect their behavior, and they're attempting to affect yours. It's how a civilized society operates and persuasion and influence (known by some as "education") are very healthy means of accomplishing this.

Persuasion is a large component in attraction, and all persuasion starts with emphasizing with and understanding the other person. You obviously have made no attempt to understand how women view the world and how they experience life on a day to day basis (especially their experiences with men) and your results show. Your results are NOT because of an "it" or a "them" but because of a YOU.

So, you have a choice. You can either keep whining, peeing and moaning about how unfair the law of gravity is, or you can shut up, quit whining and start taking action based on how the world is. It's YOUR choice--you can choose to succeed with women by doing what works or you can keep failing by stubbornly insisting that the world bend to your view of how it should be. Fat chance.

So, you can either spend your time getting huffy and sending me a nasty email, or you can spend it learning and implementing what works. It makes no difference to me what you do--there are literally thousands of doers reading this who, day in and day out, do what works and get the results you want. You can't hide from results no matter how much you try to blame your outcomes on others. You're either attracting women or you're not and that's just how it is. You can keep doing the same old thing and whining about the same old results, or you can start doing what works. It's your choice.

Me? I'm going to keep doing what works, and so are all the other doers on my list. The women in our lives tend to appreciate it when we do.

For all you doers who want to attract women, see http://www.johnalanis.com/ultimate_system.htm to discover how to get women to happily approach you first, no matter your looks, age or income.

On with the fun....

-John Alanis
"The King of Let 'em Come to You"

PS Are you finally ready to step up to the Big Leagues and lead a lifetime of power, success, and choice with women? Then go to http://www.johnalanis.com/ultimate_system.htm right now

Posted by john at 08:30 AM