« February 21, 2006 | Main | February 23, 2006 »

February 22, 2006

Is it really this easy?

Dear friends and subscribers,

Here's an email I received from a doer who's getting tremendous results, by doing one simple thing. Read his email to discover what it is...

Yo dude,

I was gonna compliment you on your teachings, but then i figured that you get so many emails that your head is already big enough lol!

So straight to my point...

You mentioned something in a recent email that i picked up on before which really worked for me. You said that if you start thinking and believing that every women is attracted to you, and that YOU let HER spend time with you, then authority and attraction will come more easily.

Note: THIS WORKS!!!

Hear my short (but sweet) story...

I was just waiting around for this girl I liked at college one day and noticed there was a lot of females walking around so i decided i would try something you suggested. I flipped my mindset to thinking I was God's Gift To Women!

I started to look at every woman who went by as if to say "I could give you the most pleasurable time of your life" and by doing this i instantly noticed that I maintained eye contact with these women instead of shying away, my posture improved, I was getting looks and stares all over the place!

All from changing my mindset.

Needless to say i met this girl and she was overwhelmed by my charm and attraction creating techniques (he he he) and well, i didn't get a lot of rest that night.

Now i think this all the time. Everything about me just naturally changed. I now walk differently, talk differently and... well... just about everything is different in some way or another and it didn't even feel like i'd done anything!

Cheers

Toby

JA: Congratulations on your success, Toby... you've hit the bulls-eye. All external success comes from internal beliefs, and your story is a perfect example of 1) how easy it is to adopt an attractive mindset and 2) proof that it produces amazing results. Every woman I've talked to for my upcoming conversations with women product has told me how important it is for a man to have an authoritative mindset and presence. Congratulations on taking action and getting results.

To discover how to build an attractive, authoritative mindset quickly and easily, go to http://www.johnalanis.com/authority.htm right now.

On with the fun,

-John Alanis
"The King of Let 'em Come to You"

PS Imagine, no more heartbreak or rejection by women ever again-- see http://www.johnalanis.com/ultimate_system.htm for details.

Posted by john at 04:01 PM

Here's the info about today's call...

Friends and subscribers,

Here's the info for Jeff Paul's Brand New Teleseminar.

Don't share this, it's for you only.

You can access this special live call at:
1-620-294-4000

Your private access code for the call is:
222701#

Date: Wednesday, February 22nd, 2006

Time: 2:30 PM Eastern Time
1:30 PM Central Time
12:30 PM Mountain Time
11:30 AM Pacific Time

7:30 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

-- Need help converting time zones ? --

See the GMT above. You should be able to use either that time, or the CST time and convert to your time zone using this web site: http://www.timezoneconverter.com

-- Need help with country calling codes ? --

Use this web site, it's very easy: http://www.countrycallingcodes.com/

-- Need Help on the call ? --

Do you get the "call is full" message?

Just wait on the line, an operator will help you.

Look forward to talking with you today.

Please call in 5 minutes early as there are only so many lines
available.

-John Alanis
The King of Let 'em Come to You

Instant Profits Marketing, Inc.
1218 N. Bridge Street Ste. 105
Yorkville, IL 60560

Posted by john at 10:56 AM